FOOTBALL

Football Gallery

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Fri Sep 2, 2016Monte VistaHome7:00pmWin: 23 - 10
Fri Sep 9, 2016AspenAway7:00pmWin: 42 - 8
Sat Sep 17, 2016Vail ChristianAway1:00 pm Win: 49 - 6
Fri Sep 23, 2016Gunnison (Homecoming)Home7:00pmWin: 24 - 20
Fri Sep 30, 2016PaoniaHome7:00pmN/A -
Fri Oct 7, 2016OlatheHome7:00pmN/A -
Fri Oct 14, 2016MeekerHome7:00pmN/A -
Fri Oct 21, 2016Grand ValleyAway7:00pmN/A -
Fri Oct 28, 2016HothckissAway7:00pmN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Tue Sep 6, 2016DeltaAway4:00pmLoss: 0 - 34
Mon Sep 19, 2016PaoniaHome4:00pmN/A -
Mon Sep 26, 2016OlatheAway4:00pmWin: 42 - 0
Mon Oct 3, 2016GunnisonHome4:00pmN/A -
Mon Oct 10, 2016PaoniaAway7:00pmN/A -
Mon Oct 17, 2016HotchkissHome4:00 pmN/A -
Mon Oct 24, 2016OlatheHome4:00pmN/A -
ROSTER
NumberNameYearTeamPosition
12Chris LindelySeniorVarsityWR/DB
51Tre LabossiereSeniorVarsityOL/LB
65Chris WarnerSeniorVarsityOL/DL
75Tory WilsonSeniorVarsityOL/DL
55Zach AndersonSeniorVarsityOL/DL
44Isaac SwofferSeniorVarsityRB/LB
7Christian ReynoldsSeniorVarsityRB/LB
0Brendon KlaseenSeniorVarsityK
24Brandon O'HernSeniorVarsityRB/LB
28Colter WagnerSeniorVarsityWR/DB
20Cole StumpfSeniorVarsityWR/DB
10Baylee PiperJuniorVarsityWR/DB
21Craig ClaunchJuniorVarsityRB/LB
87Dylon GartmanJuniorVarsityWR/LB
45Colby UrquhartJuniorVarsity
34Ty GrantJuniorVarsityRB/DB
11Drew MarkleyJuniorCedaredgeWR/DE
30Jordan McMillanJuniorVarsityRB/LB
16Andrew RichardsonJuniorVarsityRB/S
15Pedro MadelenoJuniorCedaredgeQB/DE
77Joseph BurdickSophomoreVarsity
4Peter SandelsSophomoreVarsityRB/LB
54Toby WaddellSophomoreVarsityOL/LB
8Wade BernardSophomoreVarsityRB/LB
60Taj VanderlindeSophomoreVarsityOL/DL
99Joe EilerSophomoreVarsityOL/DL
5Jared ReynoldsSophomoreVarsityQB/LB
77Levi SmothersSophomoreVarsity
53Austin CrawfordSophomoreVaristy
27Sean DaleFreshmanVarsity
2Ryan ImhoffFreshmanVarsity
56Zach McMillanFreshmanVarsity
0Grant MooreFreshmanVarsity
32Joshua JenkinsFreshmanVarsity

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS


Safe To Tell Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org





UPCOMING EVENTS

To view our upcoming events, please visit our calendar page