GIRLS BASKETBALL

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Dec 1, 2016RangelyMeekerTournament4:30Win: 46 - 34
Fri Dec 2, 2016SoroccoMeekerTournament3:00 or 6:Loss: 36 - 42
Sat Dec 3, 2016MeekerMeekerTournamentTBDWin: 42 - 35
Tue Dec 6, 2016RidgwayHome5:30Win: 68 - 28
Fri Dec 16, 2016HotchkissDelta Trny3:00Win: 54 - 18
Sat Dec 17, 2016PaoniaDelta TrnyTBDLoss: 35 - 58
Fri Jan 6, 2017OlatheHome6:00Loss: 31 - 49
Fri Jan 13, 2017RangelyHome6:00Win: 42 - 39
Tue Jan 17, 2017DeltaHome6:00Win: 42 - 30
Sat Jan 21, 2017Coal RidgeCoal Ridge2:30Win: 46 - 27
Fri Jan 27, 2017Grand ValleyGrand Valley6:00Loss: 41 - 43
Sat Jan 28, 2017BasaltHome2:00Win: 44 - 33
Fri Feb 3, 2017OlatheOlathe5:30Win: 47 - 22
Sat Feb 4, 2017GunnisonHome2:00Win: 46 - 24
Tue Feb 7, 2017DeltaDelta6:00Win: 39 - 36
Fri Feb 10, 2017Vail ChristianVail Christian6:00Win: 34 - 30
Sat Feb 11, 2017AspenHome2:00Win: 48 - 8
Fri Feb 17, 2017Roaring ForkRoaring Fork5:30Win: 46 - 27
Sat Feb 18, 2017Moffat CountyHome2:00Win: 43 - 38
Tue Feb 21, 2017GunnisonDistrict BballTBDWin: 33 - 21
Fri Feb 24, 2017Moffat CountyDistrict BballTBDLoss: 42 - 49
Sat Feb 25, 2017OlatheDistrict BballTBDLoss: 38 - 41
Fri Mar 3, 2017Kent DenverRegionals (Sweet 16) @ LamarTBDN/A -
Fri Mar 3, 2017Regionals (Sweet 16)TBDTBDN/A -
Sat Mar 4, 2017Regionals (Sweet 16)TBDTBDN/A -
Thu Mar 9, 2017State Basketball TrnmntTBDTBDN/A -
Fri Mar 10, 2017State Basketball TrnmntTBDTBDN/A -
Sat Mar 11, 2017State Basketball TrnmntTBDTBDN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Wed Nov 30, 2016Grand JunctionGrand Junction4:00Win: 37 - 31
Fri Jan 6, 2017OlatheHome3:00Win: 36 - 27
Fri Jan 13, 2017RangelyHome3:00Win: 29 - 20
Tue Jan 17, 2017DeltaHome3:00Loss: 35 - 38
Sat Jan 21, 2017Coal RidgeCoal Ridge1:00Loss: 27 - 33
Sat Jan 28, 2017BasaltHome11:00Win: 16 - 13
Fri Feb 3, 2017OlatheOlathe4:00Loss: 25 - 29
Sat Feb 4, 2017GunnisonHome11:00Win: 28 - 24
Tue Feb 7, 2017DeltaAway3:00N/A -
Fri Feb 10, 2017Vail ChristianVail Christian3:00N/A -
Sat Feb 11, 2017AspenHome11:00Win: 41 - 21
Fri Feb 17, 2017Roaring ForkRoaring Fork4:00Loss: 23 - 28
Sat Feb 18, 2017Moffat CountyHome11:00Loss: 10 - 47

C Team

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Wed Nov 30, 2016HotchkissHome4:00Win: 31 - 20
Mon Dec 5, 2016OlatheHome4:00Win: 41 - 11
Wed Dec 7, 2016GunnisonGunnison4:00Win: 42 - 17
Sat Dec 10, 2016AspenCoal Ridge Tournament8:00Win: 58 - 4
Sat Dec 10, 2016MontroseCoal Ridge TournamentWin: 42 - 31
Mon Dec 12, 2016PaoniaHome4:00Win: 40 - 12
Mon Jan 9, 2017DeltaDelta4:00Win: 21 - 19
Sat Jan 14, 2017MontroseHome10:00Win: 32 - 31
Mon Jan 16, 2017PaoniaPaonia4:00Win: 42 - 14
Thu Jan 19, 2017DeltaHome4:00Win: 29 - 15
Mon Jan 23, 2017OlatheOlathe4:00Win: 30 - 17
Tue Jan 24, 2017HotchkissHotchkiss4:00Loss: 24 - 33
Mon Jan 30, 2017MontroseMontrose4:30Loss: 19 - 37
Tue Jan 31, 2017GunnisonHome4:00Win: 38 - 35
ROSTER
NumberNameYearTeamPosition
33Hannah GilmoreSeniorVarsity
10Hailey HenrieSeniorVarsity
12Makayla McKinneySeniorVarsity
13Callie WasserSeniorVarsity
15Jessica CraigJuniorJV
21Clairity CallJuniorJV
22Addison SchwarzJuniorVarsity
20Alyssa KissnerJuniorVarsity
2Grace AndrewsJuniorVarsity
3Jade GummoJuniorVarsity
11Kylee HansonSophomoreJV
11Courtney FreemanSophomoreVarsity
33Hannah GardnerSophomoreJV
13Camie BaldozierSophomoreJV
20Emmalee BrooksSophomoreJV
22 Dalia AlejandreSophomoreJV
33Regan AutryFreshmanC Team
23Elle LewisFreshmanC Team
20Makayla KehmeierFreshmanC Team
15Hannah CarlsonFreshmanC Team
12Violet GonzalezFreshmanC Team
11Brook HoganFreshmanC Team

Safe To Tell Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org





UPCOMING EVENTS

To view our upcoming events, please visit our calendar page