SOFTBALL

Girls Softball Gallery

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Sun Aug 28, 2016AspenHome4:00 pmWin: 19 - 0
Sat Sep 3, 2016Faith ChristianGunnison1:00pmWin: 7 - 6
Tue Sep 6, 2016Basalt DHAway4:00 pmWin: 12 - 2
Tue Sep 6, 2016Basalt DHAway2:00 pmLoss: 7 - 8
Thu Sep 8, 2016AspenAway4:00 pmWin: 24 - 2
Fri Sep 9, 2016WidefieldBerthoud TournamentWin: 6 - 5
Fri Sep 9, 2016BerthoudBerthoud TournamentTBALoss: 1 - 12
Sat Sep 10, 2016SkylineBerthoud TournamentWin: 20 - 6
Sat Sep 10, 2016StrasburgBerthoud TournamentTBALoss: 2 - 17
Tue Sep 13, 2016MeekerAway4:00pmWin: 15 - 10
Thu Sep 15, 2016DeltaAway4:00 pmWin: 13 - 3
Fri Sep 16, 2016RifleAway4:00pmN/A -
Tue Sep 20, 2016GunnisonHome4:00 pmN/A -
Tue Sep 27, 2016MeekerHome4:00pmN/A -
Thu Sep 29, 2016DeltaHome4:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 1, 2016PHS & CMU3:00pm/7:0N/A -
Tue Oct 4, 2016GunnisonAway4:00 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 7, 2016Cortez DHHome5:00 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 7, 2016Cortez DHHome3:00 pmN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Tue Aug 23, 2016AspenHome6:00pmWin: 10 - 2
Tue Sep 13, 2016MeekerAway6:00 pmN/A -
Thu Sep 15, 2016DeltaAway6:00N/A -
Fri Sep 16, 2016RifleAway6:00 pmN/A -
Tue Sep 20, 2016GunnisonHome6:00 pmN/A -
Sat Sep 24, 2016PalisadeHome10:00 amN/A -
Tue Sep 27, 2016MeekerHome6:00 pmN/A -
Thu Sep 29, 2016DeltaHome6:00 pmN/A -
Fri Sep 30, 2016CortezDelta5:00 pmN/A -
Tue Oct 4, 2016GunnisonAway6:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 8, 2016Rifle TournamentRifleTBAN/A -
ROSTER
NumberNameYearTeamPosition
4Brittany KendallSeniorPHSP/OF
1Kelsey StroudSeniorPHS3B/1B
20Shayna DaleSeniorCHSSS
5Lacey RodriguezSeniorHHSP
3Brittney ThliverisSeniorPHS1B/C
28Josie HiattJuniorHHSOF
6Kambry HallJuniorPHSOF
7Courtne MattlerJuniorHHS
2Katie HykeJuniorCHS1B
7Shelby StoneSophomoreCHS
13Emalee BrooksSophomoreCHS
11Nevaeh MartinezSophomoreCHSOF
24Nicole MillerSophomoreCHSOF
38Hannah GardnerSophomoreCHS
16Megan BransonSophomoreCHS
24Elle LewisFreshmanCHS
11Christina RezaFreshmanHHS
0Jaylyn WalkerFreshmanPSH
12Summer YoungFreshmanCHS
14Violet GonzalezFreshmanCHS
42Kaitlyn ToothakerFreshmanCHS

Safe To Tell Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org





UPCOMING EVENTS

To view our upcoming events, please visit our calendar page