SOFTBALL

Girls Softball Gallery

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Tue Aug 22, 2017AspenAway4:00 pmWin: 24 - 8
Sat Sep 2, 2017Faith ChristianGunnison10:00Loss: 3 - 11
Tue Sep 5, 2017Basalt DHHome2:00 pmN/A -
Thu Sep 7, 2017AspenHome4:00 pmLoss: 1 - 12
Fri Sep 8, 2017BerthoudBerthoud TournamentTBALoss: 8 - 9
Tue Sep 12, 2017MeekerHome4:00pmWin: 7 - 5
Thu Sep 14, 2017DeltaHome4:00 pmLoss: 7 - 9
Fri Sep 15, 2017RifleHome4:00pmLoss: 5 - 9
Tue Sep 19, 2017GunnisonAway4:00 pmN/A -
Tue Sep 26, 2017MeekerAway4:00pmN/A -
Fri Sep 29, 2017DeltaAway3:00 pmN/A -
Sat Sep 30, 2017PHS & CMUAway3:00 pmN/A -
Tue Oct 3, 2017GunnisonHome4:00 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 6, 2017Cortez DHAway3:00 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 6, 2017Cortez DHHome3:00 pmN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Tue Aug 22, 2017AspenAway6:00pmN/A -
Tue Aug 29, 2017GJHSHome4:00pmN/A -
Fri Sep 1, 2017DeltaAway4:00N/A -
Tue Sep 12, 2017MeekerHome4:00 pmN/A -
Thu Sep 14, 2017DeltaHome4:00 pmN/A -
Fri Sep 15, 2017RifleHome4:00 pmN/A -
Sat Sep 16, 2017CentralHome11:00amN/A -
Tue Sep 19, 2017GunnisonAway6:00 pmN/A -
Thu Sep 21, 2017DeltaHome4:30pmN/A -
Tue Sep 26, 2017MeekerAway4:00 pmN/A -
Fri Sep 29, 2017DeltaAway3:00pmN/A -
Tue Oct 3, 2017GunnisonHome4:00 pmN/A -
Thu Oct 5, 2017PalisadeHome4:00pmN/A -
Sat Oct 7, 2017Rifle TournamentRifleTBAN/A -
ROSTER
NumberNameYearTeamPosition
28Josie HiattSeniorHHS
6Kambry HallSeniorHHS
2Katie HykeSeniorCHS
7Shelby StoneJuniorCHS
13Emalee BrooksJuniorCHS
20Hannah GardnerJuniorCHS
24Nicole MillerJuniorCHS
38Nevaeh MartinezJuniorCHS
23Elle LewisSophomoreCHS
12Summer YoungSophomoreCHS
14Violet GonzalezSophomoreCHS
42Kaitlyn ToothakerSophomoreCHS
0Alaiha HoffenbauerFreshmanCHS
17Jakira BarnettFreshmanPHS
1Jamie MeyerFreshmanCHS
11Jazmine HartFreshmanHHS
8Candace SieblerFreshmanHHS
5Skyler SakalaFreshmanCHS
22McKayla MeyerFreshmanCHS
16Jeanene WilliamsFreshmanCHS
3Sierra FindleyFreshmanCHS

Safe To Tell Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org





UPCOMING EVENTS

To view our upcoming events, please visit our calendar page