VOLLEYBALL

Volleyball Gallery

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Fri Sep 1, 2017West Grand TrnyWest GrandTBDN/A -
Thu Sep 7, 2017Roaring Forkaway6:00N/A -
Fri Sep 8, 2017Moffat CountyAway6:00 pmN/A -
Tue Sep 12, 2017HotchkissHome6:00N/A -
Thu Sep 14, 2017Grand ValleyHome6:00N/A -
Sat Sep 23, 2017Gunnison Away1:00N/A -
Tue Sep 26, 2017Coal RidgeAway6:00N/A -
Fri Sep 29, 2017PaoniaAway5:00 pmN/A -
Sat Sep 30, 2017BasaltAway1:00 pmN/A -
Thu Oct 5, 2017OlatheAway6:00N/A -
Fri Oct 6, 2017RidgwayHome6:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 7, 2017RangleyHome1:00N/A -
Tue Oct 10, 2017GunnisonHome6:00 pmN/A -
Thu Oct 12, 2017DeltaAway6:00 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 13, 2017NuclaAway6:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 14, 2017AspenHome1:00N/A -
Tue Oct 17, 2017Cap RockHome6:00 pmN/A -
Thu Oct 19, 2017Roaring ForkHome6:00N/A -
Sat Oct 21, 2017Moffat CountyHome3:00N/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Sep 1, 2016RidgwayHome5:00 pmLoss: 0 - 2
Sat Sep 3, 2016GunnisonMontrose TournamentTBAN/A -
Sat Sep 3, 2016OlatheMontrose TournamentWin: 2 - 0
Sat Sep 3, 2016CentralMontrose TournamentLoss: 0 - 2
Sat Sep 3, 2016MontroseMontrose TournamentN/A -
Thu Sep 8, 2016Roaring ForkHome5:00 pmWin: 2 - 0
Fri Sep 9, 2016Moffat CountyHome5:00 pmWin: 2 - 0
Tue Sep 13, 2016HotchkissAway5:00 pmWin: 2 - 1
Thu Sep 15, 2016Grand ValleyAway5:00 pmLoss: 1 - 2
Fri Sep 16, 2016PalisadeAway4:00 pmLoss: 0 - 2
Sat Sep 24, 2016Gunnison (Homecoming)Home2:00 pmLoss: 0 - 2
Tue Sep 27, 2016Coal RidgeHome5:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 1, 2016BasaltHome12:00 pmN/A -
Thu Oct 6, 2016OlatheHome5:00 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 7, 2016RidgwayAway5:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 8, 2016RangleyAway2:00 pmN/A -
Tue Oct 11, 2016GunnisonAway5:00 pmN/A -
Thu Oct 13, 2016DeltaHome5:00 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 14, 2016NuclaHome5:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 15, 2016AspenAway2:00 pmN/A -
Thu Oct 20, 2016Roaring ForkAway5:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 22, 2016Moffat CountyAway2:00 pmN/A -

C Team

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Sep 1, 2016RidgwayHome4:00 pmLoss: 1 - 2
Sat Sep 3, 2016MontroseMontrose TournamentLoss: 0 - 2
Sat Sep 3, 2016FruitaMontrose TournamentLoss: 0 - 2
Sat Sep 3, 2016OlatheMontrose TournamentWin: 2 - 1
Thu Sep 8, 2016Roaring ForkHome4:00 pmN/A -
Fri Sep 9, 2016Moffat CountyHome4:00 pmWin: 2 - 0
Tue Sep 13, 2016HothckissAway4:00 pmWin: 2 - 0
Thu Sep 15, 2016Grand ValleyAway4:00 pmWin: 2 - 1
Fri Sep 16, 2016PalisadeAway3:00 pmLoss: 0 - 2
Sat Sep 24, 2016Gunnison (Homecoming)Home1:00 pmLoss: 0 - 2
Tue Sep 27, 2016Coal RidgeHome4:00 pmN/A -
Fri Sep 30, 2016PaoniaHome3:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 1, 2016BasaltHome11:00 pmN/A -
Thu Oct 6, 2016OlatheHome4:00 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 7, 2016RidgwayAway4:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 8, 2016RangleyAway1:00 pmN/A -
Tue Oct 11, 2016GunnisonAway4:00 pmN/A -
Thu Oct 13, 2016DeltaHome4:00 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 14, 2016NuclaHome4:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 15, 2016AspenAway1:00 pmN/A -
Thu Oct 20, 2016Roaring ForkAway4:00 pmN/A -
Sat Oct 22, 2016Moffat CountyAway1:00 pmN/A -
Sun Sep 3, 2017TBDMontrose TournamentTBAN/A -
ROSTER
NumberNameYearTeamPosition
33Hannah GilmoreSeniorVarsityMiddle
10Hailey HenrySeniorVarityOutside
4Alexa BoothSeniorVarsity
12Makayla McKinneySeniorVarsitySetter
13Callie WasserSeniorVaristyRight Side
7Jessica CraigJuniorJVOutside
2Megan HuggettJuniorJVOutside
2Jade GummoJuniorVarsity
6Kayla KenslerJuniorJVSetter
15Holly JenkinsJuniorVarsityMiddle
3Mikayla UnderwoodJuniorVarsitySetter
8Alyssa KissnerJuniorVarsityMiddle
21Lexi AndersonJuniorJVRight Side
20Julia JacksonSophomoreC Team
12Larrisa PrisbeySophomoreC TeamSetter
7Briar WagnerSophomoreC Team
11Courtney FreemanSophomoreVarsityOutside
22Sheridan MooreFreshmanC Team
33Raegan AutryFreshmanC TeamMiddle
10Regan McIntyreFreshmanJVMiddle
4Brei McGovernFreshmanJV
10Mykayla KehmeierFreshmanJVMiddle
5Hannah CarlsonFreshmanC Team
21Ember PattersonFreshmanC Team
6Kiara SpringerFreshmanC Team

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS


Safe To Tell Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org





UPCOMING EVENTS

To view our upcoming events, please visit our calendar page