WRESTLING

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Thu Nov 30, 2017Blue and White ScrimmageHome6:00 PM
Sat Dec 2, 2017Maverick DualsCMU9:00 AM
Sat Dec 2, 2017JV OlatheAway8:00 AM
Fri Dec 8, 2017BasaltHome6:00 PM
Sat Dec 9, 2017JV @ Rifle TrnyAwayTBD
Sat Dec 9, 2017Delta TrnyDeltaTBD
Fri Dec 15, 2017Warrior ClassicCentral6:30 AM
Sat Dec 16, 2017Warrior ClassicCentral6:30 AM
Sat Dec 16, 2017JV @ Fruita TrnyAwayTBD
Fri Jan 5, 2018HotchkissHome6:00 PM
Sat Jan 6, 2018Eagle Valley TrnyAwayTBD
Thu Jan 11, 2018PaoniaAway9:00 AM
Fri Jan 12, 2018Rocky Ford DualAwayTBD
Sat Jan 13, 2018JV @ Shiprock DualsAwayTBD
Sat Jan 13, 2018Pueblo CentennialAwayTBD
Thu Jan 18, 2018MontroseAway6:00 PM
Fri Jan 19, 2018HaydenHomeTBD
Sat Jan 20, 2018Paonia TrnyAway6:00 PM
Fri Jan 26, 2018Aztec DualAwayTBD
Sat Jan 27, 2018Ignacio TrnyAway4:00 PM
Sat Jan 27, 2018JV @ GJ TrnyAway5:00 PM
Fri Feb 2, 2018MeekerAway7:30
Fri Feb 9, 2018RegionalsDeltaTBD
Sat Feb 10, 2018RegionalsDeltaTBD
Thu Feb 15, 2018State TrnyPepsi Center
Fri Feb 16, 2018State TrnyPepsi Center
Sat Feb 17, 2018State TrnyPepsi Center

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Jul 19
news

ATTENTION STUDENT ATHLETES & PARENTS

New Athletic Registration Process

The Colorado High School Activities Association (CHSAA) has mandated that all athletes and coaches register through an electronic platform called ARBITER ATHLETE. Athletes and Parents will use this format to submit all appropriate forms such as Sports Physicals, Consent to Treat, etc.

Click here for further instructions. Please follow them carefully. Students may also pick up a hard copy of these instructions from their fall coaches or from the summer weights coaching staff.

Students and coaches must be in compliance with the forms before August 6, 2018 of this year.

Please contact Mr. Milholland (brandon.milholland@deltaschools.com) if you have any questions.


Safe To Tell Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org





UPCOMING EVENTS

To view our upcoming events, please visit our calendar page