WRESTLING

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Thu Dec 1, 2016Blue and White ScrimmageHome6:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016Maverick DualsCMU7:00 AM
Sat Dec 3, 2016JV OlatheOlathe8:00
Sat Dec 10, 2016JV @ Rifle TrnyRifleTBD
Sat Dec 10, 2016Delta TrnyDeltaTBD
Wed Dec 14, 2016BasaltBasalt6:00
Fri Dec 16, 2016Warrior ClassicCentral6:30 AM
Sat Dec 17, 2016Warrior ClassicCentral6:30 AM
Sat Dec 17, 2016JV @ Fruita TrnyFruitaTBD
Fri Jan 6, 2017SalidaMontroseTBD
Sat Jan 7, 2017Indian InvitationalMontrose9:00 AM
Sat Jan 7, 2017JV CHS TrnyHome9:00
Thu Jan 12, 2017PaoniaHome5:00
Sat Jan 14, 2017Highland TrnyAway8:00
Wed Jan 18, 2017MontroseHome6:00
Fri Jan 20, 2017HaydenHome
Sat Jan 21, 2017Paonia TrnyPaonia
Thu Jan 26, 2017Grand Valley & Moffat CountyGrand Valley4:00
Fri Jan 27, 2017IgnacioIgnacio5:00
Sat Jan 28, 2017Ignacio TrnyIgnacio8:00
Sat Jan 28, 2017JV GJ TrnyGrand JunctionTBD
Thu Feb 2, 2017HotchkissHotchkiss6:00 PM
Fri Feb 3, 2017MeekerHome6:00
Fri Feb 10, 2017RegionalsCMU
Sat Feb 11, 2017RegionalsCMU
Thu Feb 16, 2017State TrnyPepsi Center
Fri Feb 17, 2017State TrnyPepsi Center
Sat Feb 18, 2017State TrnyPepsi Center
ROSTER
NameYearTeamWeight
Tre LabossiereSenior195
Brandon O'HernSenior182
Colter WagnerSenior132
Tory WilsonSenior220
Dakota NequetteSenior152
Zach AndersonSenior160
Axyle BelvealJunior113
David SchipmanJunior138
Tyler NealJunior145
Colton HoerrJunior145
Jared HulteenJunior152
Zak MorganJunior152
Alex McCrakenJunior132
Geoffery HeibJunior285
Colby UrquhartJunior170
True JironJunior113
Diego VarelaJunior160
Jace CormierJunior285
Zach NoldSophomore138
Toby WaddelSophomore170
Austin CrawfordSophomore145
Wade BernardSophomore138
Taj Van Der LeeSophomore285
Wyatt CampSophomore152
Brian HoerrFreshman113
Zach McMillanFreshman120
Ryan ImhoffFreshman106
Ethan FishFreshman132
Sean DaleFreshman126

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS


Safe To Tell Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org





UPCOMING EVENTS