ASTRA

ASTRA is a volunteer organization sponsored by local Altrusa Clubs. It is an opportunity to use talent to enrich the lives of others.
ASTRA stands for...
A=Ability
    S=Service
    T=Training
    R=Responsibility
    A=Achievement
  • Everyone is welcome! Monthly meeting are held at Cedaredge High School.
  • ASTRA Gallery

    SCHEDULES
    DateEventLocationTime
    Sun Oct 4, 2015Book CleanupPark3:00
    Tue Oct 20, 2015MeetingCHS5:15
    Tue Nov 10, 2015Highway CleanupMeet at CHS3:30
    Fri Nov 13, 2015Sugar Plum FestivalBill Heddles Recreation Center4:30
    Sat Nov 14, 2015Sugar Plum Festival Bill Heddles Recreation Center9:00
    Tue Nov 17, 2015MeetingCHS3:30
    Wed Nov 25, 2015Bake SaleCedaredge Foodtown10:00
    Tue Dec 8, 2015Abraham ConnectionAbraham Connection-5th & Silver St5:00
    Tue Feb 2, 2016Meeting CHS
    Tue Feb 9, 2016Abraham Sshelter MealAbraham Connections Homeless Shelter
    Sat Feb 13, 2016Crockpot for Critters
    Tue Apr 12, 2016Abraham Shelter MealAbraham Connections Homeless Shelter
    ROSTER
    NameYearPosition/TitleSchool
    Brice SimlerJunior
    Hannah GilmoreJuniorPresident
    Mariah SimlerFreshman
    Sabrina GilmoreSophomoreSecratary
    Sarah TullisJuniorVice-President

    NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS


    Safe To Tell Safe2TellĀ® provides YOUNG people a way to report any threatening behaviors or activities endangering themselves or someone they know, in a way that keeps them safe and anonymous. Safe2tell.org


    UPCOMING EVENTS

    To view our upcoming events, please visit our calendar page